0 items

9 Simple & Healthy Winter Warming Recipes

 

If your winter dinner routine is getting a little tired, give some of these recipes a try. Simple, quick, and much-loved, these healthy recipes are sure to be a hit with your family. We particularly love that they are left-over friendly!

 

(Image Credit: Pete Evans)

1. Quick Prawn Laksa - https://peteevans.com/recipes/quick-prawn-laksa/

 

(Image Credit: A Beautiful Plate)

2. Cauliflower Chickpea Curry - https://www.abeautifulplate.com/vegan-cauliflower-potato-and-chickpea-curry/

 

(Image Credit: Good Food)

3. Paleo Butter Chicken - https://www.goodfood.com.au/recipes/paleo-butter-chicken-recipe-20170127-gtzst5

 

(Image Credit: A Beautiful Plate)

4. Garam Marsala Carrot Soup - https://www.abeautifulplate.com/vegan-garam-masala-carrot-soup/

 

(Image Credit: A Beautiful Plate)

5. Arroz Con Pollo - https://www.abeautifulplate.com/arroz-con-pollo/

 

(Image Credit: Pete Evans)

6. Cauliflower Fried Rice - https://peteevans.com/recipes/cauliflower-fried-rice/

 

(Image Credit: A Beautiful Plate)

7. Winter Minestrone with Split Red Lentils - https://www.abeautifulplate.com/slow-cooker-winter-minestrone-with-split-red-lentils/

 

(Image Credit: A Beautiful Plate)

8. Middle Eastern Roast Chicken - https://www.abeautifulplate.com/middle-eastern-spatchcocked-roast-chicken/

 

(Image Credit: Gourmet Traveller)

9. Coconut Lentil Dhal with Cucumber Yoghurt - https://www.gourmettraveller.com.au/recipes/fast-recipes/coconut-lentil-dhal-with-cucumber-yoghurt-13287

 

Don't forget to use our food safe, odourless disinfectant on your chopping board and benches pre and post cooking. Enjoy!

 

X Leah

Marketing Manager

Aka: mum of 3 mess-makers, wife to chief mess-maker, taxi driver, soccer coach, homework supervisor, laundry lady, queen of cleaning, health & safety manager, master mediator, anxiety reliever, motivation creator, and all-round boss lady.